CROSS RIVER

Branch & Financial Center Holidays

CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) NOTICE: As a precautionary measure, the Teaneck branch has been temporarily relocated to 400 Kelby Street (Parker Plaza Building), 14th Floor, Fort Lee, NJ 07024.

Unless or until otherwise mandated by a change of circumstances, this temporary branch location will be open for deposits and withdrawals only from 9:00 am – 3:00 pm, Monday through Friday, except where listed in our holiday schedule below. At this time, we are unable to open new accounts at our Fort Lee location. If you would like to open a new account, please call our Customer Service Team at 1-877-55CRB55. 

During this time, we are committed to providing you with the same level of service and are taking appropriate measures to minimize any disruption you may experience. Further, there are several other ways to get your banking done: 

  • Bank Online: You can check your balance, make payments through our bill pay service, and make transfers to internal accounts and externally with Popmoney. If you have not registered, please visit Personal Online Banking or Business Online Banking to do so. Registering for Online Banking only takes a few minutes.
  • Bank at one of our ATM Locations: You can check your balance or make a withdrawal at these locations: 711 Bedford Ave, Brooklyn NY, and 59 Rt 59 Monsey, NY.  Deposits and withdrawals can be made at these locations: 3839 Flatlands Ave, Brooklyn, NY and *2365 Nostrand Ave, Brooklyn, NY. Additionally, you can check your balance or make a withdrawal at MoneyPass ATMs, free of charge. To locate a MoneyPass ATM, visit them here
  • Bank by Phone: You can continue to open accounts with Cross River by calling 1-877-55CRB55 (1-877-552-7255) during the above operating hours. Please check here for the rates and terms of accounts
  • Customer Service Line: Customer service can be reached at 1-877-55CRB55 for additional information.

The Brooklyn Financial Center is temporarily closed.

Our top priority is the health and well-being of our customers, community, partners and employees. We are closely monitoring the development of COVID-19 and will post updates regarding availability of these locations here.

*2365 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, is a representative office of Cross River Bank, and not a branch office. This location does not engage in general banking transactions. For further information, please see an office associate.

The holiday schedule is as follows:

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 Closed
Monday, January 20, 2020 Closed
Monday, February 17, 2020 Closed
Thursday, April 9, 2020 Closed
Friday, April 10, 2020 Closed
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Closed
Thursday, April 16, 2020 Closed
Monday, May 25, 2020 Closed
Friday, May 29, 2020 Closed
Monday, September 7, 2020 Closed
Monday, September 28, 2020 Closed
Monday, October 12, 2020 Closed
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Closed
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Closed
Friday, December 25, 2020 Closed